Shimmy on Pink is the new blog

Shimi is SUCH a cute rabbit he’s actually kind of famous!  To start off he was featured on a VERY popular blog last week.  You can see him here.  Then today Ariel and I went to JCPenney to get a family portrait taken and the women there liked him so much they asked if they could take some pictures of him by himself for their Easter display!  I’ll be checking back with them closer to Easter but wouldn’t it be funny if my Jewish rabbit was on display during a non Jewish holiday?  They also asked if I would bring him back for kids to get their picture taken with him on Easter.  Ariel doesn’t think it’s a good idea because he’ll get tired and annoyed, but I told them to give me a call and make me an offer and I’ll discuss it with him.  hehe

Anyway, I’ll be adding tiny scans of the proofs they gave us later on tonight.

Tags: , , , , ,